Logo right

Senate Committee Vote Scheduled on Liquor Pricing Bill on Tuesday May 9th

S4343, our bill to permit bars and restaurants to purchase wine and liquor from liquor stores, is scheduled for a vote in the Senate Commerce Committee on Tuesday, May 9th. This is the first step towards changing the system for buying wine and spirits. But if it does not pass the committee then we’re stopped in our tracks. We need you to call and/or email the members of the committee, whether they represent you or not, before Tuesday to express your support for the bill.  The list of committee members is below. Please contact them to urge them to support S4343. Thanks!
We need you to call and/or email the members of the committee, whether they represent you or not, before Tuesday to express your support for the bill.

Sen. Jamaal Bailey

718-547-8854

518-455-2061

bailey@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. Phil Boyle

631-665-2311

(518) 455-3411

pboyle@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. Simcha Felder

718-253-2015

518-455-2754

felder@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. Rich Funke

585-223-1800

518-455-2215

Funke@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. Patrick M. Gallivan

716-656-8544

518-455-3471

gallivan@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. Joseph A. Griffo

315-793-9072

518-455-3334

griffo@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. Jesse Hamilton

718-284-4700

518-455-2431

Hamilton@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. Timothy M. Kennedy

716-826-2683

518-455-2426

kennedy@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. Roxanne J. Persaud

718-649-7653

518-455-2788

persaud@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. Joseph E. Robach

585-225-3650

518-455-2909

robach@nysenate.gov

 

Sen. James Sanders Jr.

718-523-3069

518-455-3531

sanders@nysenate.gov