New Leadership Elected

The Board of Directors elected a new slate of officers to lead the Association in the year ahead at its meeting last month. The new officers include Brian Butler, President; Ron Ferguson, Executive Vice President; Tommy O’Toole, First Vice President; Tammy Timmerman, Treasurer; Angela LoBiano-Barone, Recording Secretary; Jack McCarthy, District 1 VP; Pete Caiola, District 2 VP; and Terry Karst, District 3 VP. Thanks to all for volunteering your time and energy.